Home   |   Sign in

Tay-Rubia

Last updated Wed, Oct 21 at 08:15 PM There were no modifications

Thursday, Oct 22

1115 #2
1200 #5
1204 #2
1811 #4
1811 #5

Friday, Oct 23

1115 #4
1136 #C
1200 #3
1204 #3
2010 #3
2014 #1
2014 #3
2014 #4
Dixie 5

Saturday, Oct 24

1115 #1
1200 #7
1204 #4
1811 #1
1811 #3

Sunday, Oct 25

1115 #3
1200 #6
1811 #4

Monday, Oct 26

1200 #3
1200 #5
1811 #6
2010 #4
2515 NE 8th Ave
BV 1328

Tuesday, Oct 27

1115 #2
2014 #4
Dixie 5

Wednesday, Oct 28

1115 #1
1204 #3
2010 #3

Thursday, Oct 29

1200 #4
1811 #2
2010 #1
2014 #1

Friday, Oct 30

Dixie 4

Saturday, Oct 31

BV 2600

Sunday, Nov 01

BV 1328
Dixie 3

Monday, Nov 02

1115 #4

Tuesday, Nov 03

Dixie 1

Wednesday, Nov 04

No cleanings

Thursday, Nov 05

No cleanings

Friday, Nov 06

2014 #1
2515 NE 8th Ave

Saturday, Nov 07

1204 #2

Sunday, Nov 08

BV 1330

Monday, Nov 09

1204 #1

Tuesday, Nov 10

No cleanings

Wednesday, Nov 11

No cleanings

Thursday, Nov 12

No cleanings

Friday, Nov 13

No cleanings

Saturday, Nov 14

No cleanings

Sunday, Nov 15

No cleanings

Monday, Nov 16

Dixie 2

Tuesday, Nov 17

No cleanings

Wednesday, Nov 18

No cleanings